Cartier Cinema Experience

event| 15th November 2017 - 24th December 2017 | Multiple Sessions
Cartier Cinema Experience

Visit the Australian first Cartier Cinema. Be greeted by Cartier Bell Boys and escorted inside to an immersive experience. 

Ground level, luxury precinct. 



Wedneday 15/11/2017 10am - 11pm
Thursday 16/11/2017 11am - 3pm
Friday 17/11/2017 11am - 5pm
Saturday 18/11/2017 11am - 5pm
Sunday 19/11/2017 11am - 5pm
Monday 20/11/2017 11am - 3pm
Tuesday 21/11/2017 11am - 3pm
Wedneday 22/11/2017 11am - 3pm
Thursday 23/11/2017 11am - 3pm
Friday 24/11/2017 11am - 5pm
Saturday 25/11/2017 11am - 5pm
Sunday 26/11/2017 11am - 5pm
Monday 27/11/2017 11am - 3pm
Tuesday 28/11/2017 11am - 3pm
Wedneday 29/11/2017 11am - 3pm
Thursday 30/11/2017 11am - 3pm
Friday 1/12/2017 11am - 5pm
Saturday 2/12/2017 11am - 5pm
Sunday 3/12/2017 11am - 5pm
Monday 4/12/2017 11am - 3pm
Tuesday 5/12/2017 11am - 3pm
Wedneday 6/12/2017 11am - 3pm
Thursday 7/12/2017 11am - 3pm
Friday 8/12/2017 11am - 5pm
Saturday 9/12/2017 11am - 5pm
Sunday 10/12/2017 11am - 5pm
Monday 11/12/2017 11am - 3pm
Tuesday 12/12/2017 11am - 3pm
Wedneday 13/12/2017 11am - 3pm
Thursday 14/12/2017 11am - 3pm
Friday 15/12/2017 11m - 5pm
Saturday 16/12/2017 11am - 5pm
Sunday 17/12/2017 11am - 5pm
Monday 18/12/2017 11am - 3pm
Tuesday 19/12/2017 11am - 3pm
Wedneday 20/12/2017 11am - 3pm
Thursday 21/12/2017 11am - 3pm
Friday 22/12/2017 11am - 5pm
Saturday 23/12/2017 11am - 5pm
Sunday 24/12/2017 11am - 5pm

 

  • 1F81FC71-B9ED-4064-8080-19402D30D244

    Share

  • EB567626-6F63-4CF5-98D6-FD15699E87D1

    Tweet

  • copy-link

    Copy